Board Members

Download DA Organization Chart
Download DA Succession Plan
 Download All DA Position Descriptions
(or see individual volunteer position description under each Board Member)
Download Terms of Reference for all DA Committees
Download DA Volunteer Application
Download DA Board Expense Form (Excel)
Coach and Volunteer Screening Process Policy 022

 

Fred Seaward

Location: Edmonton
Phone: 780-940-0910
Email: president@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2021

President's Position Description

President

1st Vice-President 

 

Cindy Der

Location: Edmonton
Phone: 780-887-3278
Email: 1stvicepresident@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2020

1st Vice President's Position Description

 

Laura Nett

Location: Grande Prairie
Email: 2ndvicepresident@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2021

2nd Vice President's Position Description

2nd Vice President

Provincial Director

 

Judi Brown

Location: Calgary
Email: provincialdirector@dartsalberta.com 

Annual Appointment by the Board

Provinicial Director's Job Description

 

Natalie Kalika

Location: Calgary
Email: treasurer@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2021

Treasurer's Position Description

Treasurer

Membership Director

Julie Narain, Membership Director

 

Angela Hovey

Location: Calgary
Email: membership@dartsalberta.com

Interim Appointment Until: July 1, 2020

Membership Director's Position Description

 

Kathy Pasjack

Location: Grande Prairie
Email: publicity@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2021

Publicity Director's Position Description

Publicity Director

Youth Director

 

Darryll Walsh

Location: Leduc
Email: youth@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2020

Youth Director's Position Description

 

Alex Foulds

Location: Calgary 
Phone: 403-604-0756
Email: secretary@dartsalberta.com

Election Term Until: July 1, 2020

Secretary's Position Description

Secretary

Tournament Director

 

Lesley Johnston

Location: Edmonton
Phone: 780-907-9633
Email: tournament@dartsalberta.com

Annual Appointment by the Board

Tournament Director's Position Description

 

Brenda Dietrich

Location: Mayerthorpe
Phone: 780-305-4877
Email: pastpresident@dartsalberta.com

Past President Position Description

Past President

Policy Advisor

 

Bill Hatter

Location: Medicine Hat
Phone: 403-548-2939
Fax: 403-504-4029
Email: policyadvisor@dartsalberta.com

Annual Appointment by the Board

Policy Advisor Position Description

 

Sandi Orr

Location: Edmonton
Phone: 780-908-0475
Email: administrator@dartsalberta.com

Administrator